Õpetajad

Nimi Õppeaine Klassijuhatamine Kabinet E-post
Aasmäe, Hille käsitöö ja kodundus  8.B  63 hille.aasmae@reiniku.edu.ee
Allik, Ulvi algõpetus  3.D  304 ulvi.allik@reiniku.edu.ee
Antons, Karolina ajalugu, ühiskonnaõpetus  9.A  22 karolina.antons@reiniku.edu.ee
Arumäe, Kaisa ajalugu, ühiskonnaõpetus  9.C  21 kaisa.arumae@reiniku.edu.ee
Bernhardt, Krista algõpetus  4.C  309 krista.bernhardt@reiniku.edu.ee
Ehasalu, Rita algõpetus  1.C  205 rita.ehasalu@reiniku.edu.ee
Ehrpais, Kaisa inglise keel kaisa.ehrpais@reiniku.edu.ee
Hang, Tiina algõpetus  2.B  108 tiina.hang@reiniku.edu.ee
Hansson, Tiina algõpetus tiina.hansson@reiniku.edu.ee
Hein, Urmas kehaline kasvatus  6.C urmas.hein@reiniku.edu.ee
Heinsalu, Tiiu eesti keel, kirjandus  7. C  33 tiiu.heinsalu@reiniku.edu.ee
Hellat, Liina vene keel  9.D  12 liina.hellat@reiniku.edu.ee
Hunt, Merle inimeseõpetus  43 merle.hunt@reiniku.edu.ee
Jõgisuu, Siret algõpetus, inglise keel  3.C  305 siret.jogisuu@reiniku.edu.ee
Järv, Laura algõpetus  1.D  306 laura.jarv@reiniku.edu.ee
Kabel, Triinu algõpetus  4.B 209 triinu.kabel@reiniku.edu.ee
Kalberg, Tiia vene keel, inglise keel  6.D  11 tiia.kalberg@reiniku.edu.ee
Kalda, Lea klaveriõpetaja lea.kalda@reiniku.edu.ee
Kasemaa, Marina klaveriõpetus marina.kasemaa@reiniku.edu.ee
Kiudorf, Gea (lapsehoolduspuhkusel) keemia, loodusõpetus  41 gea.kiudorf@reiniku.edu.ee
Kivi, Lea algõpetus  2.D  207 lea.kivi@reiniku.edu.ee
Kivilo, Laura  8.E  51 laura.kivilo@reiniku.edu.ee
Kriipsalu, Kadri inglise keel  5.B  72 kadri.kriipsalu@reiniku.edu.ee
Kukk, Eliise (Lapsehoolduspuhkusel) algõpetus  209 eliise.kukk@reiniku.edu.ee
Kägu, Birgit puhkpilliõpetus birgit.kagu@reiniku.edu.ee
Kärner, Merike algõpetus  4.A  107 merike.karner@reiniku.edu.ee
Käärik, Aive algõpetus  2.A  201 aive.kaarik@reiniku.edu.ee
Käärik, Terje algõpetus  1.A  203 terje.kaarik@reiniku.edu.ee
Kööbi, Margit kehaline kasvatus margit.koobi@reiniku.edu.ee
Leemet, Mari algõpetus  3.B  303 mari.leemet@reiniku.edu.ee
Loite, Tiiu muusikaõpetus  52 tiiu.loite@reiniku.edu.ee
Lokk, Silja käsitöö ja kunst  111 silja.lokk@reiniku.edu.ee
Loot, Kersti algõpetus, inglise keel  6.A  71 kersti.loot@reiniku.edu.ee
Läänemets, Meili algõpetus, inglise keel  4.D  206 meili.laanemets@reiniku.edu.ee
Mardi, Liis matemaatika  6.B  34 liis.mardi@reiniku.edu.ee
Morozova, Sirle füüsika, keemia, loodusained  9.B  42 sirle.morozova@reiniku.edu.ee
Nõlvand, Janeli vene keel janeli.nolvand@reiniku.edu.ee
Oja, Maire matemaatika  24 maire.oja@reiniku.edu.ee
Oja, Mart matemaatika  35 mart.oja@reiniku.edu.ee
Paide, Aveli puhkpilliõpetus aveli.paide@reiniku.edu.ee
Pallo, Sirje kehaline kasvatus sirje.pallo@reiniku.edu.ee
Parv, Merle algõpetus  2.C  202 merle.parv@reiniku.edu.ee
Peterson, Tiiu kehaline kasvatus tiiu.peterson@reiniku.edu.ee
Pikk, Kristi algõpetus   4.E  101 kristi.pikk@reiniku.edu.ee
Põldaru, Sandra eesti keel, kirjandus  54 sandra.poldaru@reiniku.edu.ee
Pärlin, Triin algõpetus triin.parlin@reiniku.edu.ee
Pärtelpoeg, Imbi muusikaõpetus  52 imbi.partelpoeg@reiniku.edu.ee
Reinhold, Riina inglise keel  7.D  13 riina.reinhold@reiniku.edu.ee
Russak, Silja eesti keel, kirjandus  5.A  61 silja.russak@reiniku.edu.ee
Ruul, Kaire arvutiõpetus  7.B  25 kaire.ruul@reiniku.edu.ee
Rüüson, Ave algõpetus, matemaatika  5.C  203 ave.ruuson@reiniku.edu.ee
Saaren, Triinu ajalugu  5.E triinu.saaren@reiniku.edu.ee
Saariste, Triin muusikaõpetus triin.saariste@reiniku.edu.ee
Sarapuu, Aivar tehnoloogiaõpetus  8.C  34 aivar.sarapuu@reiniku.edu.ee
Sarapuu, Kristi inglise keel  8.A  73 kristi.sarapuu@reiniku.edu.ee
Saue, Helle kunstiõpetus  6.K  64 helle.saue@reiniku.edu.ee
Savolainen, Rauno bioloogia  5.D  32 rauno.savolainen@reiniku.edu.ee
Schasmin, Hiiele muusikaõpetus  53 hiiele.schasmin@reiniku.edu.ee
Salmistu-Vaas, Esta eesti keel, kirjandus  62 esta.salmistu-vaas@reiniku.edu.ee
Sepma, Piret loodusõpetus  8.D  41 piret.sepma@reiniku.edu.ee
Seppa, Annika kehaline kasvatus annika.seppa@reiniku.edu.ee
Siidra, Geidi loodusõpetus  32 geidi.siidra@reiniku.edu.ee
Soer, Kaire loodusõpetus  41 kaire.soer@reiniku.edu.ee
Songi, Merili
(lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
inimeseõpetus  43 merili.songi@reiniku.edu.ee
Sööt, Merili kehaline kasvatus merili.soot@reiniku.edu.ee
Tein, Marika algõpetus  1.B  302 marika.tein@reiniku.edu.ee
Tilgar, Jaan puhkpilliõpetus jaan.tilgar@reiniku.edu.ee
Torim, Ese geograafia  31 ese.torim@reiniku.edu.ee
Tuhkur, Kaia algõpetus  3.A  301 kaia.tuhkur@reiniku.edu.ee
Vahtrik, Heigo kehaline kasvatus heigo.vahtrik@reiniku.edu.ee
Visnapuu, Koit vene keel koit.visnapuu@reiniku.edu.ee
Vaigla, Kaisa (lapsehoolduspuhkusel) eesti keel, kirjandus  54 kaisa.vaigla@reiniku.edu.ee
Viileberg, Sirje saksa keel  7.A  76 sirje.viileberg@reiniku.edu.ee
Vähi, Evi algõpetus  3.E  104 evi.vahi@reiniku.edu.ee